BETTER WORLD CLUB NEWS

Buy a bike before 3/31/14, and your first year of Bicycle Roadside assistance is Free!

Submit a receipt from a participating shop for one free year of bicycle roadside assistance coverage.

Better world club is partnering with select local bike shops in Portland, OR and Boston, MA to offer 1 year of bicycle roadside assistance for free with the purchase of a new or used bike (used bikes need love too). Submit a copy of your receipt showing purchase between 10/1/13 and 3/31/14, and you will receive 1 year of bicycle roadside assistance for free!  Submit your receipt along with your contact information (mailing address, e-mail, and/or phone number) to:

E-mail:  club@betterworldclub.com

Fax: 1.866.248.1117

Mail:  Better World Club, 412 NW Couch St., Suite #100, Portland, OR, 97209

Offer is only good for participating shops. Must be 16 to be eligible for our bicycle roadside assistance coverage. Coverage is good in all 50 states.

See below for a list of participating shops (updating throughout this promotion).

NAME CITY WEBSITE
21st Avenue Bicycles Portland, OR www.21stbikes.com
Bike Gallery (Beaverton) Beaverton, OR www.bikegallery.com
Bike Gallery (Clackamas) Happy Valley, OR www.bikegallery.com
Bike Gallery (Downtown) Portland, OR www.bikegallery.com
Bike Gallery (Hollywood) Portland, OR www.bikegallery.com
Bike Gallery (LO) Lake Oswego, OR www.bikegallery.com
Bike Gallery (Woodstock) Portland, OR www.bikegallery.com
Burlingame Bikes Portland, OR www.burlingamebikes.com
Clever Cycles Portland, OR www.clevercycles.com
Cyclepath Portland, OR www.cyclepathnw.com
enSelle - The Road Bike Shop Portland, OR www.ensellebikes.com
Lakeside Bicycles Lake Oswego, OR www.lakeside-bikes.com
Oregon Bike Shop Portland, OR www.oregonbikeshop.com
Santiam Bicycle Tigard, OR www.santiambicycle.com
Seven Corners Cycles Portland, OR www.7-corners.com
Sunset Cycles Portland, OR www.sunsetcyclesnw.com
The Outter Rim Portland, OR www.outerrimbicycles.com
Universal Cycles Portland, OR www.universalcycles.com
Veloce Bicycles Portland, OR www.velocebicycles.com
Westend Bikes Portland, OR www.westendbikespdx.com
Western Bike Works Portland, OR www.westernbikeworks.com
Driven Bikes Wilmington, MA www.DrivenBikesandBoards.com
Ace Wheelworks Somerville, MA www.wheelworks.com
DBC City Bike Design Boston, MA www.dbccitybikedesign.com
Community Bicycle  Boston, MA www.communitybicycle.com
Bicycle Belle Somerville, MA www.bicyclebelleboston.com
Cambridge Bike Cambridge, MA http://cambridgebicycle.com
Urban Adventours Boston, MA www.urbanadventours.com
Back Bay Bicycles Boston, MA http://papa-wheelies.com
Revolution Bikes JP, MA www.revolutionbicyclerepair.com
Superb Bike Boston, MA www.superbbicycle.com
Landry's Bicycles Boston, MA www.landrys.com/about/boston-store-pg185.htm
JRA Cycles

A Tran's Bay Bike Shop
Medford, MA

San Francisco, CA
www.jracycles.com/

http://www.transbaybikes.com

Kicking Asphalt

This article is from Better World Club's monthly eNewsletter, Kicking Asphalt. To receive Kicking Asphalt in your inbox, subscribe today!


Share:
Facebook   |   reddit   |   Delicious   |   Digg

1% Donated to the Environment
1% Donated to the Environment